Cricket World cup 2011 India

The mega event for Cricket is around the corner. Come 19th Feb 2011 the biggest event for Cricket will start in India. This is the tenth cricket world cup. The event starting from Feb will last till early April. First match will be played on 19th Feb 2011 between the two subcontinent teams India and Bangladesh. There are a total of fourteen teams playing this time which are as follows

Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland, Canada, Netherlands, and Kenya. 

I have started a blog for the cricket fans to provide regular updates on cricket world cup 2011. Keep visiting the blog and enjoy the season of cricket.

The schedule of cricket matches to be played in world cup 2011 is located at  Cricket world cup 2011 schedule

The Indian team was declared on Monday by former Indian Captain K. Srikant, the details for which are as below. Cricket World cup 2011 Indian Team to be declared on Monday

Click the +1 button  below to share it with your friends and colleagues

Share this if you liked it!