Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Mainframe Jobs
by MW_RAJKUMAR_90 on Fri, 03/13/2015 - 06:20
Mainframe Jobs
Normal topic fresher job
by mw_ vishu on Wed, 02/11/2015 - 05:52
Mainframe Jobs
Normal topic How to Change the Keyboard layout in Linux
by Anonymous on Tue, 02/10/2015 - 18:21
Tools
Normal topic Non DB2 COBOL program execution
by MW_MANIKSATHISH on Mon, 02/02/2015 - 13:42
COBOL
Normal topic What is the purpose of command NRDAY in CA-7
by MW_kittuspi on Tue, 04/01/2014 - 12:50
Tools
Normal topic Extract a few members from a PDS
by MW_SHAK on Tue, 02/18/2014 - 04:52
JCL
Normal topic Run SSIS Packages from Micro Focus Enterprise Server JCL
by Anonymous on Fri, 01/24/2014 - 13:31
JCL
Normal topic OMIT the records if space occurs in any place of a Five length filed....
by MW_Veera on Fri, 12/20/2013 - 14:03
JCL
Normal topic Microsoft Cobol Compiler v 2.20
by MW_logamuthu on Sat, 10/19/2013 - 03:55
COBOL
Normal topic Unix Daemon like background process in Mainframe
by MW_SWEETY on Tue, 09/03/2013 - 01:46
Mainframe Jobs
Normal topic IBM is hiring freshers - 2013 Pass out and 70 % throughout
by Anonymous on Tue, 08/27/2013 - 03:39
Other Jobs
Normal topic Difference between AS400 and IBM mainframe
by Anonymous on Mon, 08/26/2013 - 08:29
Tools
Normal topic Openings in SOPRA NOIDA
by Anonymous on Fri, 07/19/2013 - 10:47
Other Jobs
Normal topic Year as last qualifier of dataset in a job
by Anonymous on Tue, 07/02/2013 - 14:54
JCL
Normal topic Removing line numbers from col 73 till 80
by Anonymous on Tue, 07/02/2013 - 13:54
Tools
Normal topic gmail partial word search
by Anonymous on Thu, 06/27/2013 - 16:44
Other Jobs
Normal topic Sort
by Anonymous on Thu, 06/06/2013 - 09:05
JCL
Normal topic sql code -804
by Anonymous on Sat, 05/25/2013 - 08:13
DB2
Normal topic Mainframes opening in Gurgaon
by am70300 on Fri, 05/17/2013 - 13:09
Mainframe Jobs
Normal topic timezone in rexx
by Anonymous on Mon, 05/13/2013 - 21:51
Mainframe Jobs

Pages